Welcome to my blog!

Hello reader…

Welcome to my blog. This is a small introduction for you to get to know me and what my blog is all about. I am a Ballymaloe trained chef currently working and living in London. This blog doesn’t follow any trendy diets it’s just an opportunity for me to share with you some exciting recipes, seasonality and more. My passion is good quality and seasonal ingredients. I believe if you have the right ingredients there’s so little you have to do in order to make a perfect dish. So even if you are not hugely into cooking but want to get more creative hopefully there will be something on here for you too.

Enjoy and thank you for reading,

Kate xxx

blog photo

(me tucking into some soda bread during a busy service lol)

Leave a Reply

