This is all for now ….

Have been spending all my time in work lately that all I feel I can share on here is a few pictures from work. Hopefully more exciting foody things to come on my days off so I can jump back on the blogging bandwagon but for now…


Beautiful Viola flowers from Fern Verrow making our desserts look extra pretty.


English Eucalyptus tree spotted in the hallway just delivered from Jam Jar flowers and about to be prepared for the dining room. This smells amazing!!


Before and after of yummy brioche buns. A Sunday treat for staff dinner.

Sea salt and Rosemary Focaccia was Monday’s treat…spoilt!


A salad chef’s mistake on a check was my gain during service…yum!

Snapped this pic from the salon on my way out of work today… So pretty!

That’s all for now… X

Leave a Reply

